Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thanks for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~ Your next Motor-Homers meet is: Motor-Homers Xmas meet, Shrewsbury showground, 22nd to 26th November ~~~~~ Please CLICK HERE to view all of our rallies in 2018
Latest topics
» a mystery
by Chocy boy Today at 8:34

» Photos Christmas 2017
by Polly Yesterday at 19:26

» Motorhomers mini meet?
by wints Yesterday at 10:37

» Isle of Mull
by Polly Tue 18 Sep 2018 - 14:15

» Shower tap in the way
by woody60 Thu 13 Sep 2018 - 21:52

» 8. Marbury Park, Northwich, Cheshire 23rd to 28th Aug 2018
by Suedge53 Thu 6 Sep 2018 - 11:22

» Southport
by sooty10 Tue 4 Sep 2018 - 21:17

» Southport
by Ambilkate Tue 4 Sep 2018 - 7:45

» toilet tank
by madeinyorkshire Mon 3 Sep 2018 - 18:29

» New Layout
by KSH Mon 20 Aug 2018 - 11:23

» 9. Pugneys 20th to 25th Sept 2018 CANCELLED By P. Jollins
by KSH Sun 19 Aug 2018 - 22:08

» Our George
by Ambilkate Sun 12 Aug 2018 - 12:19

» 7a Franks Field, 2nd to 5th Aug 2018
by Ambilkate Wed 8 Aug 2018 - 9:06

» motorhome vent
by KSH Sun 5 Aug 2018 - 20:31

» Events V Calendar
by elldwin Tue 31 Jul 2018 - 21:00

» Motorhome parking.
by tessajoe Mon 30 Jul 2018 - 14:32

» Whistling gypsy ( Bob and Barb)
by Ambilkate Mon 30 Jul 2018 - 8:45

» Haven Holidays Marton Mere
by debbie Thu 26 Jul 2018 - 10:12

» M6 closed jct 32 to 33
by Chameleon Thu 26 Jul 2018 - 10:07

» 6. Wilsthorpe Bridlington 8th to 18th July 2018
by KSH Sat 21 Jul 2018 - 22:40

» 5. Shrewsbury Food Festival - 21/6/18 - 25/6/18
by KSH Sat 21 Jul 2018 - 16:06


Share | 
 

 Generator for sale - buyer collects

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Malcolm Whale

avatar

Posts : 9
Join date : 2013-03-24
Location : Northamptonshire

PostSubject: Generator for sale - buyer collects   Sat 4 May 2013 - 15:15

Used only 10 times, otherwise in new condition and not yet fully run in.

Output is 2,500 VA and is a 4 stroke petrol.

Low noise 64db

5 hours running on one tank

Low oil shut down

Computer controlled throttle (load dependent)

Suitcase style 26 Kgs.

Surge protected.

Can be seen running - Buyer collects from Northamptonshire

£250 o.n.o.
Back to top Go down
 
Generator for sale - buyer collects
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: Items For Sale-
Jump to: