Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thanks for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~ Your next Motor-Homers meet will be in: 2019 ~~~~~ Please CLICK HERE to view all of our rallies in 2019
Latest topics
» Morning /afternoon /evening chat
by Chocy boy Yesterday at 14:58

» Toolbox
by KSH Yesterday at 13:11

» HAPPY CHRISTMAS AND A GREAT NEW YEAR
by Chocy boy Fri 14 Dec 2018 - 21:01

» MEMBERS?
by The Burchies Tue 11 Dec 2018 - 13:56

» 8. Marbury Park, Northwich, Cheshire 23rd to 28th Aug 2018
by KSH Sat 1 Dec 2018 - 19:43

» CHRISTMAS PHOTOS 2018
by Ambilkate Fri 30 Nov 2018 - 9:05

» Gas fires for sale
by oppy Thu 29 Nov 2018 - 17:35

» 2018 AGM
by Polly Mon 26 Nov 2018 - 17:46

» Cake for the Xmas meet
by Polly Tue 20 Nov 2018 - 19:32

» Smeaton Lakes, Newark
by Adele Sun 18 Nov 2018 - 20:36

» Message from the Chairlady
by Polly Mon 12 Nov 2018 - 20:57

» Our George
by Polly Mon 22 Oct 2018 - 13:57

» Zello
by KSH Sun 21 Oct 2018 - 19:44

» NextBase 412GW
by Polly Sun 21 Oct 2018 - 17:36

» New Members Paddy
by Polly Sun 21 Oct 2018 - 17:28

» a new venue?
by Tom A. Fri 19 Oct 2018 - 17:25

» Christmas Bash Activities
by Ambilkate Wed 17 Oct 2018 - 20:51

» Southport
by Ambilkate Wed 17 Oct 2018 - 20:44

» travelling to Spain
by whistlinggypsy Wed 17 Oct 2018 - 10:28

» Haven Holidays Marton Mere
by Polly Tue 16 Oct 2018 - 18:06

» QUESTION
by tessajoe Fri 12 Oct 2018 - 20:46


Share | 
 

 Generator for sale - buyer collects

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Malcolm Whale

avatar

Posts : 9
Join date : 2013-03-24
Location : Northamptonshire

PostSubject: Generator for sale - buyer collects   Sat 4 May 2013 - 15:15

Used only 10 times, otherwise in new condition and not yet fully run in.

Output is 2,500 VA and is a 4 stroke petrol.

Low noise 64db

5 hours running on one tank

Low oil shut down

Computer controlled throttle (load dependent)

Suitcase style 26 Kgs.

Surge protected.

Can be seen running - Buyer collects from Northamptonshire

£250 o.n.o.
Back to top Go down
 
Generator for sale - buyer collects
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: Items For Sale-
Jump to: