RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» Our George
by Polly Yesterday at 17:14

» Autotrail excel 640 advice
by rebbyvid Sun 18 Feb 2018 - 11:50

» MotorHome ENGINE Battery
by daveandsan Sat 17 Feb 2018 - 12:25

» How close would you park.
by debbie Mon 5 Feb 2018 - 11:23

» Scotland.....where and how best to do it?
by SandJ Sun 4 Feb 2018 - 13:24

» Fire Extinguishers
by debbie Sat 3 Feb 2018 - 9:53

» Within an hour of Blackpool.
by Tom A. Mon 29 Jan 2018 - 9:12

» No Electric
by Polly Sun 28 Jan 2018 - 15:39

» Euro-Millions Checker
by elldwin Wed 24 Jan 2018 - 16:07

» New build
by debbie Wed 24 Jan 2018 - 11:55

» Marbury 2018
by KSH Sat 20 Jan 2018 - 19:55

» Clutch pedal travel.
by tessajoe Sat 20 Jan 2018 - 14:29

» LEAVE MY PURSE AT HOME
by Polly Sat 20 Jan 2018 - 9:54

» St Anne's Aire ..........Good news .......... More spaces
by Suedge53 Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 19:38

» Van conversion anyone?
by KSH Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 15:54

» Thank you Carl at Outsmart the thief
by debbie Tue 9 Jan 2018 - 11:33

» Exemption certificate received
by tessajoe Sun 7 Jan 2018 - 21:50

» Happy new year everyone!!
by Ambilkate Fri 5 Jan 2018 - 21:10

» I spy with my little eye.............
by KSH Fri 5 Jan 2018 - 18:24

» Keep the Wheels Turning
by Ambilkate Tue 2 Jan 2018 - 21:49

» Happy New Year
by Ambilkate Tue 2 Jan 2018 - 21:47


Paypal not allowed now

Go down

Paypal not allowed now

Post by elldwin on Mon 2 Sep 2013 - 7:09

In future please do not pay me by Paypal for your lottery contribution. They have said I am violating their policy by receiving funds for lottery use into that account. If I continue they will shut my account down. affraid 

In future when you are due I will let you have my bank details by pm.
avatar
elldwin



Posts : 1017
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 105
Location : Bedfordshire

Back to top Go down

Re: Paypal not allowed now

Post by whistlinggypsy on Mon 2 Sep 2013 - 8:12

That's a shame Jan, lot easier with PP, will pay you for 12 months when next due.
avatar
whistlinggypsy



Posts : 4750
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 73
Location : Southport

Back to top Go down

Re: Paypal not allowed now

Post by elldwin on Mon 2 Sep 2013 - 9:11

Yes real nuisance, unfortunately someone added a note about a lottery subscription so their filters picked it up.
avatar
elldwin



Posts : 1017
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 105
Location : Bedfordshire

Back to top Go down

Re: Paypal not allowed now

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum