RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» Autotrail excel 640 advice
by rebbyvid Yesterday at 11:50

» MotorHome ENGINE Battery
by daveandsan Sat 17 Feb 2018 - 12:25

» Our George
by Chocy boy Mon 12 Feb 2018 - 0:30

» How close would you park.
by debbie Mon 5 Feb 2018 - 11:23

» Scotland.....where and how best to do it?
by SandJ Sun 4 Feb 2018 - 13:24

» Fire Extinguishers
by debbie Sat 3 Feb 2018 - 9:53

» Within an hour of Blackpool.
by Tom A. Mon 29 Jan 2018 - 9:12

» No Electric
by Polly Sun 28 Jan 2018 - 15:39

» Euro-Millions Checker
by elldwin Wed 24 Jan 2018 - 16:07

» New build
by debbie Wed 24 Jan 2018 - 11:55

» Marbury 2018
by KSH Sat 20 Jan 2018 - 19:55

» Clutch pedal travel.
by tessajoe Sat 20 Jan 2018 - 14:29

» LEAVE MY PURSE AT HOME
by Polly Sat 20 Jan 2018 - 9:54

» St Anne's Aire ..........Good news .......... More spaces
by Suedge53 Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 19:38

» Van conversion anyone?
by KSH Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 15:54

» Thank you Carl at Outsmart the thief
by debbie Tue 9 Jan 2018 - 11:33

» Exemption certificate received
by tessajoe Sun 7 Jan 2018 - 21:50

» Happy new year everyone!!
by Ambilkate Fri 5 Jan 2018 - 21:10

» I spy with my little eye.............
by KSH Fri 5 Jan 2018 - 18:24

» Keep the Wheels Turning
by Ambilkate Tue 2 Jan 2018 - 21:49

» Happy New Year
by Ambilkate Tue 2 Jan 2018 - 21:47


Welcome deacon

Go down

Welcome deacon

Post by KSH on Sun 22 Sep 2013 - 22:54

Welcome to Motor-Homers deacon

 

_________________
Ken



Have you visited our [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] yet?


Keeping Leapys boat sailing [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
avatar
KSH



Posts : 6257
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 56
Location : Accrington

http://www.kenhacking.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: Welcome deacon

Post by Leapy on Mon 23 Sep 2013 - 7:10

Hi and a warm welcome from us as well

Peter & Pauline
avatar
Leapy



Posts : 3265
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 69
Location : Staffordshire

Back to top Go down

Re: Welcome deacon

Post by mike 100 on Mon 23 Sep 2013 - 16:23

    hi from mike and pam are you finding your way round ok
avatar
mike 100



Posts : 1461
Join date : 2013-03-07
Age : 59
Location : in my van/or reading paper on lav

Back to top Go down

Re: Welcome deacon

Post by deacon on Mon 23 Sep 2013 - 17:02

Hi, thanks for the welcomes. Yes,I'm finding way round gradually. Seems a nice, friendly site. Maureen and I look forward to meeting you all. By the way. Are dogs allowed at the meets? We have 2 border collies. Well trained but useless at erecting an awning.

deacon

Posts : 26
Join date : 2013-09-22

Back to top Go down

Re: Welcome deacon

Post by mike 100 on Mon 23 Sep 2013 - 17:39

Yes mate no problen with dogs:@
avatar
mike 100



Posts : 1461
Join date : 2013-03-07
Age : 59
Location : in my van/or reading paper on lav

Back to top Go down

Re: Welcome deacon

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum