RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» looking for some winter sunshine
by Polly Today at 15:04

» Motor-Homers AGM 2017
by Polly Thu 21 Sep 2017 - 17:26

» YM07KOU ford transist stolen from West Bridgford
by Vicky1 Tue 12 Sep 2017 - 0:26

» Auto-Trail badge
by rebbyvid Tue 5 Sep 2017 - 20:06

» RIP Larry (Sharly)
by Chocy boy Thu 31 Aug 2017 - 8:40

» Ypres
by The Burchies Thu 24 Aug 2017 - 21:44

» 7. Marbury Park Northwich Cheshire - 17th to 22nd Aug
by debbie Wed 23 Aug 2017 - 10:33

» Vehicle jump starter / powerpack
by KSH Tue 22 Aug 2017 - 16:24

» DOGS ON SITE
by sweepea Thu 17 Aug 2017 - 18:37

» P25 FNN stolen from Manchester
by KSH Wed 16 Aug 2017 - 23:07

» Rear view cameras
by Polly Mon 14 Aug 2017 - 17:15

» YC56 OUL stolen from Rainford 12/08/17
by KSH Sun 13 Aug 2017 - 20:58

» Panasonic LUMIX DMC-TZ 60
by KSH Sun 13 Aug 2017 - 20:02

» Event shelters log
by Chocy boy Mon 7 Aug 2017 - 19:42

» Happy birthday polly
by Polly Thu 3 Aug 2017 - 21:06

» 6. Franks Field - 27th July to 1st Aug
by Polly Thu 3 Aug 2017 - 10:01

» N177 BDC stolen from Lancashire 01/08/17
by KSH Tue 1 Aug 2017 - 20:07

» BAKEWELL SHOWGROUND
by Ambilkate Tue 1 Aug 2017 - 17:17

» Fundraising at the Bridlington meet
by KSH Tue 1 Aug 2017 - 14:03

» Bournemouth Air Festival 30th August - 5th September.
by The Burchies Tue 1 Aug 2017 - 6:56

» Inverter question.
by mike 100 Sat 29 Jul 2017 - 23:46


Hi from Darren & Lynne

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hi from Darren & Lynne

Post by dazzlin' on Sun 17 May 2015 - 21:28

Hello all.
We have had our van two years and are loving the freedom it gives us.
Got the forum details from a member who lives in France we bumped into in Calais 10 days ago.
We have travelled in france, spain, portugal and morocco and plan on doing germany later this year.
Look forward to meeting up with members sometime.
avatar
dazzlin'

Posts : 1
Join date : 2015-05-17
Location : on the road

Back to top Go down

Re: Hi from Darren & Lynne

Post by elldwin on Sun 17 May 2015 - 22:01

 Darren & Lynne

Enjoy Homers and we look forward to meeting you at a rally sometime.
avatar
elldwin



Posts : 1015
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 104
Location : Bedfordshire

Back to top Go down

Re: Hi from Darren & Lynne

Post by The Burchies on Mon 18 May 2015 - 11:55

Hi & welcome, thanks for your introduction. 
Mark & Julie.
avatar
The Burchies



Posts : 3966
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 104
Location : Bournemouth

Back to top Go down

Re: Hi from Darren & Lynne

Post by whistlinggypsy on Mon 18 May 2015 - 12:30

Hi and welcome Lynne and Darren, we also are going to Germany later this year, may even go back for the 3rd time to Dusseldorf show as we just love the place (and the planes  affraid)
avatar
whistlinggypsy



Posts : 4748
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 73
Location : Southport

Back to top Go down

Re: Hi from Darren & Lynne

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum