RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» MotorHome ENGINE Battery
by daveandsan Sun 19 Nov 2017 - 20:35

» Photos Christmas 2017
by jimbohorlicks Sat 18 Nov 2017 - 21:08

» 9b. Xmas Meet At Whittingham Club, Goosnargh, Nr Preston 9th to 14th Nov 2017
by Ambilkate Thu 16 Nov 2017 - 20:35

» Electric Kettle
by Polly Wed 15 Nov 2017 - 13:52

» Newbie
by Polly Mon 13 Nov 2017 - 22:35

» Hello, People
by Honey Sat 11 Nov 2017 - 8:09

» For Sale - Carthago chic C line i51 Fiat Ducato 3.0L
by KSH Sat 28 Oct 2017 - 20:21

» 2017 AGM
by Polly Thu 26 Oct 2017 - 18:40

» NEC
by Chocy boy Sat 21 Oct 2017 - 22:28

» happy birthday Ken
by Ambilkate Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 19:34

» 9. British Musical Fireworks Southport, Sept 29th to Oct 2nd - 3 nights - CANCELLED
by KSH Tue 10 Oct 2017 - 1:24

» Stolen from Carshorton surrey on 3-10-17 - NX55 CXU
by KSH Mon 9 Oct 2017 - 10:24

» Is it better to buy from a Dealer close to you.
by debbie Thu 5 Oct 2017 - 11:22

» Motor-Homers AGM 2017
by Polly Sun 1 Oct 2017 - 14:02

» looking for some winter sunshine
by The Burchies Mon 25 Sep 2017 - 18:25

» New Dometic Fridge
by cls Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 21:36

» STOLEN - BC11 WYJ, from Belgrave Tamworth 24/09/17
by KSH Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 20:59

» 8a. Haxey Quays Misterton - 21st to 26th Sept
by madeinyorkshire Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 17:00

» YM07KOU ford transist stolen from West Bridgford
by Vicky1 Tue 12 Sep 2017 - 0:26

» Auto-Trail badge
by rebbyvid Tue 5 Sep 2017 - 20:06

» RIP Larry (Sharly)
by Chocy boy Thu 31 Aug 2017 - 8:40


Hello

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hello

Post by Teasy2007 on Sat 27 Jun 2015 - 14:29

The site has been recommended and we look forward to reading the posts and going to meets.

Ginny and Mike

Teasy2007

Posts : 3
Join date : 2015-06-27

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello

Post by Polly on Sat 27 Jun 2015 - 15:50

Hia

And welcome

Look forward to meeting you
avatar
Polly



Posts : 4395
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 67
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello

Post by Ladybird on Sat 27 Jun 2015 - 17:57

Hi from ladybird an David welcome

Ladybird



Posts : 183
Join date : 2012-11-15

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello

Post by The Burchies on Sun 28 Jun 2015 - 8:23

Welcome teasy2007.
Hope you enjoy the site & the friendly meets.
Mark  n Julie.
avatar
The Burchies



Posts : 3965
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 104
Location : Bournemouth

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello

Post by gloworm on Sun 19 Jul 2015 - 15:07

Hi Ginny & Mike we are hoping to get to some if the meets to
 see you there
Sue & Eric x

gloworm

Posts : 4
Join date : 2015-07-07

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum