RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» 2018 Xmas Meet Meal
by tessajoe Yesterday at 19:30

» Clutch pedal travel.
by KSH Yesterday at 18:01

» Our George
by Polly Mon 19 Feb 2018 - 17:14

» Autotrail excel 640 advice
by rebbyvid Sun 18 Feb 2018 - 11:50

» MotorHome ENGINE Battery
by daveandsan Sat 17 Feb 2018 - 12:25

» How close would you park.
by debbie Mon 5 Feb 2018 - 11:23

» Scotland.....where and how best to do it?
by SandJ Sun 4 Feb 2018 - 13:24

» Fire Extinguishers
by debbie Sat 3 Feb 2018 - 9:53

» Within an hour of Blackpool.
by Tom A. Mon 29 Jan 2018 - 9:12

» No Electric
by Polly Sun 28 Jan 2018 - 15:39

» Euro-Millions Checker
by elldwin Wed 24 Jan 2018 - 16:07

» New build
by debbie Wed 24 Jan 2018 - 11:55

» Marbury 2018
by KSH Sat 20 Jan 2018 - 19:55

» LEAVE MY PURSE AT HOME
by Polly Sat 20 Jan 2018 - 9:54

» St Anne's Aire ..........Good news .......... More spaces
by Suedge53 Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 19:38

» Van conversion anyone?
by KSH Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 15:54

» Thank you Carl at Outsmart the thief
by debbie Tue 9 Jan 2018 - 11:33

» Exemption certificate received
by tessajoe Sun 7 Jan 2018 - 21:50

» Happy new year everyone!!
by Ambilkate Fri 5 Jan 2018 - 21:10

» I spy with my little eye.............
by KSH Fri 5 Jan 2018 - 18:24

» Keep the Wheels Turning
by Ambilkate Tue 2 Jan 2018 - 21:49


A59 closed Skipton/Harrogate

Go down

A59 closed Skipton/Harrogate

Post by KSH on Tue 5 Jan 2016 - 20:54

The A59 at Kex Gill will be closed from this evening, January 5, following recent heavy rains causing substantial cracks on the slope.

County Council officers say they have been constantly monitoring and measuring the hillside and have closed the road until a more detailed inspection of the ground can be carried out.


Read more: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

_________________
Ken



Have you visited our [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] yet?


Keeping Leapys boat sailing [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
avatar
KSH



Posts : 6262
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 56
Location : Accrington

http://www.kenhacking.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum