Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thanks for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~ Your next Motor-Homers meet will be in: 2019 ~~~~~ Please CLICK HERE to view all of our rallies in 2019
Latest topics
» Hello all
Names on meets list Emptyby vin0114 Sun 23 Jun 2019 - 9:51

» Will you be attending the 2019 Xmas meet?
Names on meets list Emptyby KSH Sat 22 Jun 2019 - 20:15

» Venue for 2019 Xmas meet
Names on meets list Emptyby KSH Sun 16 Jun 2019 - 16:54

» Motor-Homers Property Log
Names on meets list Emptyby KSH Sat 15 Jun 2019 - 14:09

» My 2019 Adventure
Names on meets list Emptyby Polly Sat 15 Jun 2019 - 10:36

» 06. Bakewell showground 6th to 11th June
Names on meets list Emptyby debbie Wed 12 Jun 2019 - 10:39

» Thanks a bundle!
Names on meets list Emptyby Polly Mon 10 Jun 2019 - 14:51

» ICE is good for you
Names on meets list Emptyby whistlinggypsy Sat 8 Jun 2019 - 17:22

» WARNING. TOILETS
Names on meets list Emptyby debbie Mon 3 Jun 2019 - 9:18

» SAT NAV
Names on meets list Emptyby daveandsan Sat 1 Jun 2019 - 23:38

» Private messages not sending staying in outbox
Names on meets list Emptyby Ambilkate Thu 30 May 2019 - 23:18

» I BOOST
Names on meets list Emptyby John Sutcliffe Thu 30 May 2019 - 13:11

» Private messages not sending staying in outbox
Names on meets list Emptyby Ambilkate Wed 29 May 2019 - 13:54

» 05. Old Mo's 23rd to 28th May
Names on meets list Emptyby Ambilkate Tue 28 May 2019 - 21:35

» XMAS venue suggestions for 2019
Names on meets list Emptyby Suedge53 Mon 27 May 2019 - 19:21

» Useful Spanish Telephone Numbers.
Names on meets list Emptyby whistlinggypsy Sun 26 May 2019 - 22:24

» 04. Haxey Quays
Names on meets list Emptyby Chocy boy Thu 9 May 2019 - 12:33

» 03. Whittingham Beer and Sausage Festival, 2nd to 7th May 2019
Names on meets list Emptyby Polly Thu 9 May 2019 - 9:32

» Kitchen tap
Names on meets list Emptyby Polly Mon 22 Apr 2019 - 19:20

» Help again What are these called
Names on meets list Emptyby Polly Sun 21 Apr 2019 - 10:33

» 01. Ken and Adeles farewell, Dale Hey, Ribchester, 28th March to 1st April 2019
Names on meets list Emptyby KSH Wed 17 Apr 2019 - 17:41


Share
 

 Names on meets list

Go down 
AuthorMessage
KSH

Names on meets list 600010
KSH

Posts : 6689
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 57
Location : Accrington

Names on meets list Empty
PostSubject: Names on meets list   Names on meets list EmptySun 19 Feb 2017 - 16:52

Hi
Could I ask that when you put your name down for a meet that you use your username rather than your full name, makes it easier when I am going through the list to keep the rally group updated Very Happy

PS - If any moderators see a full name added to the list, could you change it for the username

_________________
Have you visited our [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] yet?

Keeping Leapys boat sailing [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
http://www.kenhacking.co.uk
 
Names on meets list
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Meets And Rally Section :: Meet News/Chat-
Jump to: