RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» 6. Wilsthorpe Bridlington 8th to 18th July 2018
by KSH Yesterday at 22:40

» 5. Shrewsbury Food Festival - 21/6/18 - 25/6/18
by KSH Yesterday at 16:06

» BBQ
by Polly Thu 19 Jul 2018 - 21:25

» Newbies
by KSH Mon 16 Jul 2018 - 15:40

» Our George
by Polly Mon 16 Jul 2018 - 13:07

» Newbe
by Middle East driver Tue 10 Jul 2018 - 15:26

» Solar for sale
by debbie Tue 10 Jul 2018 - 9:35

» My 2018 Adventure
by Ambilkate Sat 7 Jul 2018 - 11:10

» 7. The Scotch Piper - 26/7/18 - 30/7/18 CANCELLED
by KSH Fri 6 Jul 2018 - 20:27

» Lost Operators Manual
by KSH Tue 3 Jul 2018 - 14:49

» How We Doing
by elldwin Mon 2 Jul 2018 - 7:04

» Cleaning up
by KSH Sat 30 Jun 2018 - 8:56

» Tom and Frank
by Polly Wed 27 Jun 2018 - 14:32

» How do I change my email address in Profile please
by KSH Tue 19 Jun 2018 - 15:36

» Website issues
by KSH Sat 16 Jun 2018 - 17:10

» 4 Bakewell Showground 24th to 29th May 2018
by KSH Sat 16 Jun 2018 - 14:21

» 3. Haxey Quays 4/5/18 - 9/5/18
by KSH Sat 16 Jun 2018 - 14:05

» 2. Whittingham Beer Festival 3rd to 8th May 2018
by KSH Sat 16 Jun 2018 - 14:02

» 9b. Xmas Meet At Whittingham Club, Goosnargh, Nr Preston 9th to 14th Nov 2017
by KSH Sat 16 Jun 2018 - 13:50

» Answers to Bakewell Treasure Trail
by Polly Thu 14 Jun 2018 - 9:28

» Names put on list for meets
by KSH Wed 13 Jun 2018 - 20:26


Unit Safety Spacing + Rally forms

Go down

Unit Safety Spacing + Rally forms

Post by KSH on Tue 23 May 2017 - 21:18

Please see attached file which I have received today from Acceo regarding spacing between units
Also attached to this post are the following rally forms

1) Rally officer help sheet
2) Attendance record sheet
3) Rally expense sheet
Attachments
ACCEO Information Sheet 11 - Unit Safety Spacing - 27-03-2017.pdf You don't have permission to download attachments.(854 Kb) Downloaded 14 times
Rally officer help sheet.pdf You don't have permission to download attachments.(42 Kb) Downloaded 3 times
Attedance Record Sheet.pdf You don't have permission to download attachments.(98 Kb) Downloaded 9 times
Rally Expense Sheet.pdf You don't have permission to download attachments.(81 Kb) Downloaded 6 times

_________________
Have you visited our [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] yet?

Keeping Leapys boat sailing [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
avatar
KSH



Posts : 6420
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 56
Location : Accrington

http://www.kenhacking.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: Unit Safety Spacing + Rally forms

Post by The Burchies on Wed 24 May 2017 - 18:08

I've got some old rally sheets kicking around somewhere,  but I will print some of these off for Bridlington Ta. Smile
avatar
The Burchies



Posts : 3968
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 105
Location : Bournemouth

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum