Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thanks for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~ Your next Motor-Homers meet is: Marbury Park, Northwich, Cheshire, 23rd to 28th Aug 2018 ~~~~~ Please CLICK HERE to view all of our rallies in 2018
Latest topics
» New Layout
by KSH Today at 11:23

» 9. Pugneys 20th to 25th Sept 2018 CANCELLED By P. Jollins
by KSH Yesterday at 22:08

» Our George
by Ambilkate Sun 12 Aug 2018 - 12:19

» 7a Franks Field, 2nd to 5th Aug 2018
by Ambilkate Wed 8 Aug 2018 - 9:06

» motorhome vent
by KSH Sun 5 Aug 2018 - 20:31

» Events V Calendar
by elldwin Tue 31 Jul 2018 - 21:00

» Motorhome parking.
by tessajoe Mon 30 Jul 2018 - 14:32

» Whistling gypsy ( Bob and Barb)
by Ambilkate Mon 30 Jul 2018 - 8:45

» Haven Holidays Marton Mere
by debbie Thu 26 Jul 2018 - 10:12

» M6 closed jct 32 to 33
by Chameleon Thu 26 Jul 2018 - 10:07

» 6. Wilsthorpe Bridlington 8th to 18th July 2018
by KSH Sat 21 Jul 2018 - 22:40

» 5. Shrewsbury Food Festival - 21/6/18 - 25/6/18
by KSH Sat 21 Jul 2018 - 16:06

» BBQ
by Polly Thu 19 Jul 2018 - 21:25

» Newbies
by KSH Mon 16 Jul 2018 - 15:40

» Newbe
by Middle East driver Tue 10 Jul 2018 - 15:26

» Solar for sale
by debbie Tue 10 Jul 2018 - 9:35

» My 2018 Adventure
by Ambilkate Sat 7 Jul 2018 - 11:10

» 7. The Scotch Piper - 26/7/18 - 30/7/18 CANCELLED
by KSH Fri 6 Jul 2018 - 20:27

» Lost Operators Manual
by KSH Tue 3 Jul 2018 - 14:49

» How We Doing
by elldwin Mon 2 Jul 2018 - 7:04

» Cleaning up
by KSH Sat 30 Jun 2018 - 8:56


Share | 
 

 Seating in the habitat area

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Polly


avatar

Posts : 4711
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 68
Location : Stockport Cheshire

PostSubject: Seating in the habitat area   Sun 8 Apr 2018 - 18:46

Hia

I'm thinking aloud
My seating in the habitat area
About 4-5ft long and separate backs and piece in the middle
I do make my bed up from these as well

Think of renewing .
I'm in Cheshire area
Do have Sherlock Foams on my doorstep that have been around for years and years.
But anyone know any more
Or
Roughly prices I could be looking at
Back to top Go down
Polly


avatar

Posts : 4711
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 68
Location : Stockport Cheshire

PostSubject: Re: Seating in the habitat area   Thu 12 Apr 2018 - 10:44

Hia

Well I am going to have new foam from Sherlock Foams.
I have washed my cushion covers and will take them with me for them to reuse.
Let you know the out ome
Back to top Go down
Polly


avatar

Posts : 4711
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 68
Location : Stockport Cheshire

PostSubject: Re: Seating in the habitat area   Tue 17 Apr 2018 - 17:29

Hia

Well got my seats back and they are firm. 
Well pleased . Will have to go away now to see if they are to firm 
So will be off to The Junction Pub to see what it's like this weekend
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Seating in the habitat area   

Back to top Go down
 
Seating in the habitat area
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: General Chit Chat-
Jump to: