Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thanks for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~ Your next Motor-Homers meet will be in: 2019 ~~~~~ Please CLICK HERE to view all of our rallies in 2019
Latest topics
» Hello all
New tyres Emptyby vin0114 Sun 23 Jun 2019 - 9:51

» Will you be attending the 2019 Xmas meet?
New tyres Emptyby KSH Sat 22 Jun 2019 - 20:15

» Venue for 2019 Xmas meet
New tyres Emptyby KSH Sun 16 Jun 2019 - 16:54

» Motor-Homers Property Log
New tyres Emptyby KSH Sat 15 Jun 2019 - 14:09

» My 2019 Adventure
New tyres Emptyby Polly Sat 15 Jun 2019 - 10:36

» 06. Bakewell showground 6th to 11th June
New tyres Emptyby debbie Wed 12 Jun 2019 - 10:39

» Thanks a bundle!
New tyres Emptyby Polly Mon 10 Jun 2019 - 14:51

» ICE is good for you
New tyres Emptyby whistlinggypsy Sat 8 Jun 2019 - 17:22

» WARNING. TOILETS
New tyres Emptyby debbie Mon 3 Jun 2019 - 9:18

» SAT NAV
New tyres Emptyby daveandsan Sat 1 Jun 2019 - 23:38

» Private messages not sending staying in outbox
New tyres Emptyby Ambilkate Thu 30 May 2019 - 23:18

» I BOOST
New tyres Emptyby John Sutcliffe Thu 30 May 2019 - 13:11

» Private messages not sending staying in outbox
New tyres Emptyby Ambilkate Wed 29 May 2019 - 13:54

» 05. Old Mo's 23rd to 28th May
New tyres Emptyby Ambilkate Tue 28 May 2019 - 21:35

» XMAS venue suggestions for 2019
New tyres Emptyby Suedge53 Mon 27 May 2019 - 19:21

» Useful Spanish Telephone Numbers.
New tyres Emptyby whistlinggypsy Sun 26 May 2019 - 22:24

» 04. Haxey Quays
New tyres Emptyby Chocy boy Thu 9 May 2019 - 12:33

» 03. Whittingham Beer and Sausage Festival, 2nd to 7th May 2019
New tyres Emptyby Polly Thu 9 May 2019 - 9:32

» Kitchen tap
New tyres Emptyby Polly Mon 22 Apr 2019 - 19:20

» Help again What are these called
New tyres Emptyby Polly Sun 21 Apr 2019 - 10:33

» 01. Ken and Adeles farewell, Dale Hey, Ribchester, 28th March to 1st April 2019
New tyres Emptyby KSH Wed 17 Apr 2019 - 17:41


Share
 

 New tyres

Go down 
AuthorMessage
The Burchies

New tyres 300010
The Burchies

Posts : 3981
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 106
Location : Bournemouth

New tyres Empty
PostSubject: New tyres   New tyres EmptyMon 11 Feb 2019 - 19:23

Ordered a set of continental tyres from Germany Friday afternoon & they arrived at 10:30 to my door this morning!!!
Back to top Go down
KSH

New tyres 600010
KSH

Posts : 6689
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 57
Location : Accrington

New tyres Empty
PostSubject: Re: New tyres   New tyres EmptyMon 11 Feb 2019 - 22:34

That's quick, but why from Germany?

_________________
Have you visited our [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] yet?

Keeping Leapys boat sailing [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
http://www.kenhacking.co.uk
The Burchies

New tyres 300010
The Burchies

Posts : 3981
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 106
Location : Bournemouth

New tyres Empty
PostSubject: Re: New tyres   New tyres EmptyTue 12 Feb 2019 - 9:11

£85 a corner
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




New tyres Empty
PostSubject: Re: New tyres   New tyres Empty

Back to top Go down
 
New tyres
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: General Chit Chat-
Jump to: