RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» MotorHome ENGINE Battery
by daveandsan Sun 19 Nov 2017 - 20:35

» Photos Christmas 2017
by jimbohorlicks Sat 18 Nov 2017 - 21:08

» 9b. Xmas Meet At Whittingham Club, Goosnargh, Nr Preston 9th to 14th Nov 2017
by Ambilkate Thu 16 Nov 2017 - 20:35

» Electric Kettle
by Polly Wed 15 Nov 2017 - 13:52

» Newbie
by Polly Mon 13 Nov 2017 - 22:35

» Hello, People
by Honey Sat 11 Nov 2017 - 8:09

» For Sale - Carthago chic C line i51 Fiat Ducato 3.0L
by KSH Sat 28 Oct 2017 - 20:21

» 2017 AGM
by Polly Thu 26 Oct 2017 - 18:40

» NEC
by Chocy boy Sat 21 Oct 2017 - 22:28

» happy birthday Ken
by Ambilkate Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 19:34

» 9. British Musical Fireworks Southport, Sept 29th to Oct 2nd - 3 nights - CANCELLED
by KSH Tue 10 Oct 2017 - 1:24

» Stolen from Carshorton surrey on 3-10-17 - NX55 CXU
by KSH Mon 9 Oct 2017 - 10:24

» Is it better to buy from a Dealer close to you.
by debbie Thu 5 Oct 2017 - 11:22

» Motor-Homers AGM 2017
by Polly Sun 1 Oct 2017 - 14:02

» looking for some winter sunshine
by The Burchies Mon 25 Sep 2017 - 18:25

» New Dometic Fridge
by cls Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 21:36

» STOLEN - BC11 WYJ, from Belgrave Tamworth 24/09/17
by KSH Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 20:59

» 8a. Haxey Quays Misterton - 21st to 26th Sept
by madeinyorkshire Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 17:00

» YM07KOU ford transist stolen from West Bridgford
by Vicky1 Tue 12 Sep 2017 - 0:26

» Auto-Trail badge
by rebbyvid Tue 5 Sep 2017 - 20:06

» RIP Larry (Sharly)
by Chocy boy Thu 31 Aug 2017 - 8:40


Free Parking - Goosey Island Motorhome Park Sneem, Co. Kerry

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Free Parking - Goosey Island Motorhome Park Sneem, Co. Kerry

Post by rebbyvid on Sat 17 Dec 2016 - 10:11

great offer copied from http://www.motorhomecraic.com/forum/search.php?mode=upi

Hi All, my name is Máirín [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.] Myself and the Goosey Island Motorhome Park owner decided we would like to offer Free Motorhome [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] to All between the 1st of December until the 31st of March 2017. Located on the Ring of Kerry, Sneem has so much to offer for a small village. Goosey Island is also connected with Dan Murphy's pub - and if walls could talk! We also have a Facebook page if you would like to have a look through our photos . Merry Christmas to all and hopefully we will see you in the new year. 
- We have 37 pitches in our Motorhome Park.


[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
avatar
rebbyvid



Posts : 436
Join date : 2012-11-16
Location : cheshire

http://www.rebbyvid.co.uk

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum