RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» MotorHome ENGINE Battery
by daveandsan Sun 19 Nov 2017 - 20:35

» Photos Christmas 2017
by jimbohorlicks Sat 18 Nov 2017 - 21:08

» 9b. Xmas Meet At Whittingham Club, Goosnargh, Nr Preston 9th to 14th Nov 2017
by Ambilkate Thu 16 Nov 2017 - 20:35

» Electric Kettle
by Polly Wed 15 Nov 2017 - 13:52

» Newbie
by Polly Mon 13 Nov 2017 - 22:35

» Hello, People
by Honey Sat 11 Nov 2017 - 8:09

» For Sale - Carthago chic C line i51 Fiat Ducato 3.0L
by KSH Sat 28 Oct 2017 - 20:21

» 2017 AGM
by Polly Thu 26 Oct 2017 - 18:40

» NEC
by Chocy boy Sat 21 Oct 2017 - 22:28

» happy birthday Ken
by Ambilkate Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 19:34

» 9. British Musical Fireworks Southport, Sept 29th to Oct 2nd - 3 nights - CANCELLED
by KSH Tue 10 Oct 2017 - 1:24

» Stolen from Carshorton surrey on 3-10-17 - NX55 CXU
by KSH Mon 9 Oct 2017 - 10:24

» Is it better to buy from a Dealer close to you.
by debbie Thu 5 Oct 2017 - 11:22

» Motor-Homers AGM 2017
by Polly Sun 1 Oct 2017 - 14:02

» looking for some winter sunshine
by The Burchies Mon 25 Sep 2017 - 18:25

» New Dometic Fridge
by cls Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 21:36

» STOLEN - BC11 WYJ, from Belgrave Tamworth 24/09/17
by KSH Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 20:59

» 8a. Haxey Quays Misterton - 21st to 26th Sept
by madeinyorkshire Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 17:00

» YM07KOU ford transist stolen from West Bridgford
by Vicky1 Tue 12 Sep 2017 - 0:26

» Auto-Trail badge
by rebbyvid Tue 5 Sep 2017 - 20:06

» RIP Larry (Sharly)
by Chocy boy Thu 31 Aug 2017 - 8:40


Frank & Wurley

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Frank & Wurley

Post by Polly on Sun 18 Dec 2016 - 18:23

hia

I'm looking at buying a new chair

Saw these when we were at Marbury

They were light
Were the comfy or sorry are they comfy 

What make are yours

In Stockport we have 2 months free of community tax and I like to use it and see something for it before it goes on household goods 
 So I might buy myself a chair 

Was these the kind

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.][/url]
avatar
Polly



Posts : 4395
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 67
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Back to top Go down

Re: Frank & Wurley

Post by rebbyvid on Sun 18 Dec 2016 - 19:29

Mine and Franks 
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Wurley and Jo's are similar but heavier. one left at Stockport.
avatar
rebbyvid



Posts : 436
Join date : 2012-11-16
Location : cheshire

http://www.rebbyvid.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: Frank & Wurley

Post by Polly on Sun 18 Dec 2016 - 19:40

Hia
Would you recommend 
I am right in thinking they are very light
avatar
Polly



Posts : 4395
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 67
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Back to top Go down

Re: Frank & Wurley

Post by rebbyvid on Sun 18 Dec 2016 - 20:29

Polly wrote:Hia
Would you recommend 
I am right in thinking they are very light

yes and yes
avatar
rebbyvid



Posts : 436
Join date : 2012-11-16
Location : cheshire

http://www.rebbyvid.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: Frank & Wurley

Post by Polly on Sun 18 Dec 2016 - 21:37

Hia

Thanks Rob and have a nice break whenever you go
avatar
Polly



Posts : 4395
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 67
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Back to top Go down

Re: Frank & Wurley

Post by Polly on Sat 21 Jan 2017 - 16:13

Hia

looks like Go Outdoors are not doing these chaire affraid affraid affraid
avatar
Polly



Posts : 4395
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 67
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Back to top Go down

Re: Frank & Wurley

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum