Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thanks for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~ Your next Motor-Homers meet will be in: 2019 ~~~~~ Please CLICK HERE to view all of our rallies in 2019
Latest topics
» Hello all
Club treasurer needed Emptyby vin0114 Sun 23 Jun 2019 - 9:51

» Will you be attending the 2019 Xmas meet?
Club treasurer needed Emptyby KSH Sat 22 Jun 2019 - 20:15

» Venue for 2019 Xmas meet
Club treasurer needed Emptyby KSH Sun 16 Jun 2019 - 16:54

» Motor-Homers Property Log
Club treasurer needed Emptyby KSH Sat 15 Jun 2019 - 14:09

» My 2019 Adventure
Club treasurer needed Emptyby Polly Sat 15 Jun 2019 - 10:36

» 06. Bakewell showground 6th to 11th June
Club treasurer needed Emptyby debbie Wed 12 Jun 2019 - 10:39

» Thanks a bundle!
Club treasurer needed Emptyby Polly Mon 10 Jun 2019 - 14:51

» ICE is good for you
Club treasurer needed Emptyby whistlinggypsy Sat 8 Jun 2019 - 17:22

» WARNING. TOILETS
Club treasurer needed Emptyby debbie Mon 3 Jun 2019 - 9:18

» SAT NAV
Club treasurer needed Emptyby daveandsan Sat 1 Jun 2019 - 23:38

» Private messages not sending staying in outbox
Club treasurer needed Emptyby Ambilkate Thu 30 May 2019 - 23:18

» I BOOST
Club treasurer needed Emptyby John Sutcliffe Thu 30 May 2019 - 13:11

» Private messages not sending staying in outbox
Club treasurer needed Emptyby Ambilkate Wed 29 May 2019 - 13:54

» 05. Old Mo's 23rd to 28th May
Club treasurer needed Emptyby Ambilkate Tue 28 May 2019 - 21:35

» XMAS venue suggestions for 2019
Club treasurer needed Emptyby Suedge53 Mon 27 May 2019 - 19:21

» Useful Spanish Telephone Numbers.
Club treasurer needed Emptyby whistlinggypsy Sun 26 May 2019 - 22:24

» 04. Haxey Quays
Club treasurer needed Emptyby Chocy boy Thu 9 May 2019 - 12:33

» 03. Whittingham Beer and Sausage Festival, 2nd to 7th May 2019
Club treasurer needed Emptyby Polly Thu 9 May 2019 - 9:32

» Kitchen tap
Club treasurer needed Emptyby Polly Mon 22 Apr 2019 - 19:20

» Help again What are these called
Club treasurer needed Emptyby Polly Sun 21 Apr 2019 - 10:33

» 01. Ken and Adeles farewell, Dale Hey, Ribchester, 28th March to 1st April 2019
Club treasurer needed Emptyby KSH Wed 17 Apr 2019 - 17:41


Share
 

 Club treasurer needed

Go down 
AuthorMessage
KSH

Club treasurer needed 600010
KSH

Posts : 6689
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 57
Location : Accrington

Club treasurer needed Empty
PostSubject: Club treasurer needed   Club treasurer needed EmptySun 26 Mar 2017 - 20:39

We need a treasurer for Motor-Homers and need to fill this position ASAP
If anyone is willing to fill this position please PM Debbie or myself
Is there anyone who you think could/would fill this position? as above, please PM Debbie or myself

Ken

_________________
Have you visited our [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] yet?

Keeping Leapys boat sailing [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
http://www.kenhacking.co.uk
 
Club treasurer needed
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: Announcements-
Jump to: