Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thanks for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~ Your next Motor-Homers meet is: Motor-Homers Xmas meet, Shrewsbury showground, 22nd to 26th November ~~~~~ Please CLICK HERE to view all of our rallies in 2018
Latest topics
» travelling to Spain
by rebbyvid Today at 11:55

» Our George
by Polly Yesterday at 19:51

» Haven Holidays Marton Mere
by Polly Yesterday at 19:47

» Southport
by Polly Yesterday at 19:44

» QUESTION
by tessajoe Fri 12 Oct 2018 - 20:46

» Astle Park Traction Engine Rally
by Chocy boy Thu 11 Oct 2018 - 13:38

» Liverpool Giants 2018
by Ambilkate Mon 8 Oct 2018 - 23:19

» Christmas Bash Activities
by Polly Fri 5 Oct 2018 - 13:39

» Events Shelter
by Polly Sun 30 Sep 2018 - 18:27

» Gas fires for sale
by KSH Sun 30 Sep 2018 - 13:38

» AGM 2018
by KSH Sun 30 Sep 2018 - 12:02

» Isle of Mull
by Polly Thu 27 Sep 2018 - 19:56

» lotto
by KSH Sun 23 Sep 2018 - 19:41

» Wet weekend
by Polly Sat 22 Sep 2018 - 10:17

» a mystery
by KSH Fri 21 Sep 2018 - 16:22

» Photos Christmas 2017
by Polly Wed 19 Sep 2018 - 19:26

» Motorhomers mini meet?
by wints Wed 19 Sep 2018 - 10:37

» Shower tap in the way
by woody60 Thu 13 Sep 2018 - 21:52

» 8. Marbury Park, Northwich, Cheshire 23rd to 28th Aug 2018
by Suedge53 Thu 6 Sep 2018 - 11:22

» Southport
by sooty10 Tue 4 Sep 2018 - 21:17

» toilet tank
by madeinyorkshire Mon 3 Sep 2018 - 18:29


Share | 
 

 Motor-Homers AGM 2017

Go down 
AuthorMessage
KSH


avatar

Posts : 6515
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 57
Location : Accrington

PostSubject: Motor-Homers AGM 2017   Tue 12 Sep 2017 - 21:30

Our AGM will be held at:

Whittingham Club
Old Whittingham Hospital Grounds
Whittingham
Preston
PR3 2JE

On Saturday 11th November 2017 at 14:00

_________________
Have you visited our [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] yet?

Keeping Leapys boat sailing [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
http://www.kenhacking.co.uk
Polly


avatar

Posts : 4777
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 68
Location : Stockport Cheshire

PostSubject: Re: Motor-Homers AGM 2017   Thu 21 Sep 2017 - 17:26

Hia

Anyone wishing or who would like to join the committee please put your name forward
Don't be shy come and join us.
If you can't make the AGM you can still put yourself forward
Back to top Go down
Polly


avatar

Posts : 4777
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 68
Location : Stockport Cheshire

PostSubject: Re: Motor-Homers AGM 2017   Sun 1 Oct 2017 - 14:02

Hia

Any one that can't make the AGM please give your apologies to Debbie.
Also anyone that can't make it and want something putting on the agenda please contact Debbie or a member of the committee.
Anyone that would like to come on the committee but can't make the AGM please contact Debbie or one of the committee
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Motor-Homers AGM 2017   

Back to top Go down
 
Motor-Homers AGM 2017
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: Announcements-
Jump to: