RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» Motor-Homers AGM 2017
by Polly Today at 17:26

» YM07KOU ford transist stolen from West Bridgford
by Vicky1 Tue 12 Sep 2017 - 0:26

» looking for some winter sunshine
by The Burchies Sun 10 Sep 2017 - 18:36

» Auto-Trail badge
by rebbyvid Tue 5 Sep 2017 - 20:06

» RIP Larry (Sharly)
by Chocy boy Thu 31 Aug 2017 - 8:40

» Ypres
by The Burchies Thu 24 Aug 2017 - 21:44

» 7. Marbury Park Northwich Cheshire - 17th to 22nd Aug
by debbie Wed 23 Aug 2017 - 10:33

» Vehicle jump starter / powerpack
by KSH Tue 22 Aug 2017 - 16:24

» DOGS ON SITE
by sweepea Thu 17 Aug 2017 - 18:37

» P25 FNN stolen from Manchester
by KSH Wed 16 Aug 2017 - 23:07

» Rear view cameras
by Polly Mon 14 Aug 2017 - 17:15

» YC56 OUL stolen from Rainford 12/08/17
by KSH Sun 13 Aug 2017 - 20:58

» Panasonic LUMIX DMC-TZ 60
by KSH Sun 13 Aug 2017 - 20:02

» Event shelters log
by Chocy boy Mon 7 Aug 2017 - 19:42

» Happy birthday polly
by Polly Thu 3 Aug 2017 - 21:06

» 6. Franks Field - 27th July to 1st Aug
by Polly Thu 3 Aug 2017 - 10:01

» N177 BDC stolen from Lancashire 01/08/17
by KSH Tue 1 Aug 2017 - 20:07

» BAKEWELL SHOWGROUND
by Ambilkate Tue 1 Aug 2017 - 17:17

» Fundraising at the Bridlington meet
by KSH Tue 1 Aug 2017 - 14:03

» Bournemouth Air Festival 30th August - 5th September.
by The Burchies Tue 1 Aug 2017 - 6:56

» Inverter question.
by mike 100 Sat 29 Jul 2017 - 23:46


Motor-Homers AGM 2017

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Motor-Homers AGM 2017

Post by KSH on Tue 12 Sep 2017 - 21:30

Our AGM will be held at:

Whittingham Club
Old Whittingham Hospital Grounds
Whittingham
Preston
PR3 2JE

On Saturday 11th November 2017 at 14:00

_________________
Ken



Have you visited our Amazon Associates Store yet?


Keeping Leapys boat sailing [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
avatar
KSH



Posts : 6185
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 55
Location : Accrington

http://www.kenhacking.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: Motor-Homers AGM 2017

Post by Polly Today at 17:26

Hia

Anyone wishing or who would like to join the committee please put your name forward
Don't be shy come and join us.
If you can't make the AGM you can still put yourself forward
avatar
Polly



Posts : 4328
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 67
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum