Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thanks for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~ Your next Motor-Homers meet is: Motor-Homers Xmas meet, Shrewsbury showground, 22nd to 26th November ~~~~~ Please CLICK HERE to view all of our rallies in 2018
Latest topics
» travelling to Spain
by whistlinggypsy Today at 7:00

» Haven Holidays Marton Mere
by Polly Today at 4:06

» Our George
by Polly Yesterday at 5:51

» Southport
by Polly Yesterday at 5:44

» QUESTION
by tessajoe Sat 13 Oct 2018 - 6:46

» Astle Park Traction Engine Rally
by Chocy boy Thu 11 Oct 2018 - 23:38

» Liverpool Giants 2018
by Ambilkate Tue 9 Oct 2018 - 9:19

» Christmas Bash Activities
by Polly Fri 5 Oct 2018 - 23:39

» Events Shelter
by Polly Mon 1 Oct 2018 - 4:27

» Gas fires for sale
by KSH Sun 30 Sep 2018 - 23:38

» AGM 2018
by KSH Sun 30 Sep 2018 - 22:02

» Isle of Mull
by Polly Fri 28 Sep 2018 - 5:56

» lotto
by KSH Mon 24 Sep 2018 - 5:41

» Wet weekend
by Polly Sat 22 Sep 2018 - 20:17

» a mystery
by KSH Sat 22 Sep 2018 - 2:22

» Photos Christmas 2017
by Polly Thu 20 Sep 2018 - 5:26

» Motorhomers mini meet?
by wints Wed 19 Sep 2018 - 20:37

» Shower tap in the way
by woody60 Fri 14 Sep 2018 - 7:52

» 8. Marbury Park, Northwich, Cheshire 23rd to 28th Aug 2018
by Suedge53 Thu 6 Sep 2018 - 21:22

» Southport
by sooty10 Wed 5 Sep 2018 - 7:17

» toilet tank
by madeinyorkshire Tue 4 Sep 2018 - 4:29


Share | 
 

 Newbies

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Dringo55



Posts : 1
Join date : 2018-07-16

PostSubject: Newbies   Tue 17 Jul 2018 - 0:09

Hi just registered so will we be ok to park up tomorrow at Bridlinton

Helen and Dave
Back to top Go down
KSH


avatar

Posts : 6516
Join date : 2012-11-14
Age : 57
Location : Accrington

PostSubject: Re: Newbies   Tue 17 Jul 2018 - 1:40

Yeah, no problem, meet closes at 12:00 though.

Ken

_________________
Have you visited our [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] yet?

Keeping Leapys boat sailing [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
http://www.kenhacking.co.uk
 
Newbies
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: Introductions-
Jump to: