Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thanks for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~ Your next Motor-Homers meet will be in: 2019 ~~~~~ Please CLICK HERE to view all of our rallies in 2019
Latest topics
» 2020
Ferry Discounts Emptyby Polly Fri 24 Jan 2020 - 10:40

» Vinager Bottle
Ferry Discounts Emptyby rebbyvid Fri 24 Jan 2020 - 10:22

» Micky
Ferry Discounts Emptyby The Burchies Wed 22 Jan 2020 - 9:36

» Happy birthday
Ferry Discounts Emptyby John Sutcliffe Tue 21 Jan 2020 - 15:50

» Stolen Motorhome Database Competition
Ferry Discounts Emptyby KSH Sat 18 Jan 2020 - 12:57

» YPRES
Ferry Discounts Emptyby Polly Sun 12 Jan 2020 - 19:57

» Morning /afternoon /evening chat
Ferry Discounts Emptyby Polly Sat 11 Jan 2020 - 16:52

» 2020 Trip
Ferry Discounts Emptyby Quicksam Tue 7 Jan 2020 - 16:28

» Ducato left hand drive wing mirrors
Ferry Discounts Emptyby georges123 Tue 7 Jan 2020 - 11:58

» TOAD /TOYOTA IQ VVT-1. 3 DOOR HATCHBACK with lightweight A frame
Ferry Discounts Emptyby Ambilkate Sat 21 Dec 2019 - 21:09

» Merry Christmas
Ferry Discounts Emptyby daveandsan Tue 17 Dec 2019 - 16:41

» Happy Christmas 2019
Ferry Discounts Emptyby Ambilkate Mon 9 Dec 2019 - 11:22

» Queenesque at Whittingham
Ferry Discounts Emptyby KSH Tue 3 Dec 2019 - 16:06

» Silver screens
Ferry Discounts Emptyby mike 100 Mon 2 Dec 2019 - 17:15

» "Dick"sons of Perth
Ferry Discounts Emptyby KSH Fri 29 Nov 2019 - 22:16

» Anything happening for Easter?
Ferry Discounts Emptyby Ambilkate Fri 22 Nov 2019 - 14:59

» Bakewell 2020
Ferry Discounts Emptyby KSH Tue 19 Nov 2019 - 20:04

» Snow chains?
Ferry Discounts Emptyby Tom A. Mon 11 Nov 2019 - 17:51

» 09 Havey Quays 29/08/19 - 03/09/19
Ferry Discounts Emptyby KSH Sun 20 Oct 2019 - 16:11

» Our George
Ferry Discounts Emptyby Polly Thu 17 Oct 2019 - 20:56

» HAPPY BIRTHDAY KEN
Ferry Discounts Emptyby KSH Mon 14 Oct 2019 - 22:03


Share
 

 Ferry Discounts

Go down 
AuthorMessage
whistlinggypsy

Ferry Discounts 400010
whistlinggypsy

Posts : 4764
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 75
Location : Southport

Ferry Discounts Empty
PostSubject: Ferry Discounts   Ferry Discounts EmptyThu 4 Jul 2019 - 11:53

Any members that are going to Spain or France for some proper sunshine I have a code that will get you a decent discount on any fares onboard a Brittany Ferry.
The code is S00J6J just enter the code into the " are you a voyager member" add name as Guest then enter the code. Discount shows up when final invoice is raised. Happy Travelling  sunny sunny
Back to top Go down
 
Ferry Discounts
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: Motorhome Related Discussions :: European Travel-
Jump to: