Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thanks for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~ Your next Motor-Homers meet will be in: 2019 ~~~~~ Please CLICK HERE to view all of our rallies in 2019
Latest topics
» Bakewell 2020
Still kicking Emptyby John Sutcliffe Today at 3:37

» Snow chains?
Still kicking Emptyby Tom A. Mon 11 Nov 2019 - 17:51

» Morning /afternoon /evening chat
Still kicking Emptyby Polly Tue 22 Oct 2019 - 19:52

» 09 Havey Quays 29/08/19 - 03/09/19
Still kicking Emptyby KSH Sun 20 Oct 2019 - 16:11

» Our George
Still kicking Emptyby Polly Thu 17 Oct 2019 - 20:56

» HAPPY BIRTHDAY KEN
Still kicking Emptyby KSH Mon 14 Oct 2019 - 22:03

» Hello all
Still kicking Emptyby vin0114 Fri 11 Oct 2019 - 9:54

» My 2019 Adventure
Still kicking Emptyby Polly Wed 25 Sep 2019 - 20:14

» Southport meet
Still kicking Emptyby Adele Sun 15 Sep 2019 - 11:42

» Motor-Homers Property Log
Still kicking Emptyby KSH Wed 4 Sep 2019 - 15:48

» 10. Southport Meet - 12th to 16th September DATES CHANGED
Still kicking Emptyby Chocy boy Sun 1 Sep 2019 - 17:07

» Rally Locations For 2020
Still kicking Emptyby daveandsan Wed 28 Aug 2019 - 16:23

» xmass meeting
Still kicking Emptyby KSH Mon 26 Aug 2019 - 13:52

» Motor-Homers keeps logging out
Still kicking Emptyby daveandsan Sat 17 Aug 2019 - 18:45

» Still kicking
Still kicking Emptyby Wildman Sat 17 Aug 2019 - 11:13

» Too expensive?
Still kicking Emptyby Jez07764 Sat 17 Aug 2019 - 8:45

» Transit Mk8
Still kicking Emptyby coroner Sat 17 Aug 2019 - 4:25

» 07. Bridlington 2019 - 11th to 21st July
Still kicking Emptyby Chocy boy Thu 8 Aug 2019 - 20:26

» Venue for 2019 Xmas meet
Still kicking Emptyby Polly Tue 6 Aug 2019 - 9:58

» What's Your Weather Like Today Sunday 28 July
Still kicking Emptyby Polly Thu 1 Aug 2019 - 9:37

» SAT NAV
Still kicking Emptyby Polly Tue 9 Jul 2019 - 19:31


Share
 

 Still kicking

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Wildman

Wildman

Posts : 28
Join date : 2013-03-01
Age : 72
Location : Ilfracombe, Devon

Still kicking Empty
PostSubject: Still kicking   Still kicking EmptySat 17 Aug 2019 - 11:13

hi all am still alive and kicking, been immersed in the campsite and other things for quite some time but still meeting interesting people in vans and loving it
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Back to top Go down
https://www.facebook.com/The-Lazy-Buzzard-Campsite-1279078572859
 
Still kicking
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: General Chit Chat-
Jump to: