Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thanks for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~ Your next Motor-Homers meet will be in: 2019 ~~~~~ Please CLICK HERE to view all of our rallies in 2019
Latest topics
» Happy Christmas 2019
Site Ownership Emptyby Ambilkate Mon 9 Dec 2019 - 11:22

» Morning /afternoon /evening chat
Site Ownership Emptyby Chocy boy Sun 8 Dec 2019 - 19:11

» Queenesque at Whittingham
Site Ownership Emptyby KSH Tue 3 Dec 2019 - 16:06

» Silver screens
Site Ownership Emptyby mike 100 Mon 2 Dec 2019 - 17:15

» "Dick"sons of Perth
Site Ownership Emptyby KSH Fri 29 Nov 2019 - 22:16

» TOAD /TOYOTA IQ VVT-1. 3 DOOR HATCHBACK with lightweight A frame
Site Ownership Emptyby Ambilkate Thu 28 Nov 2019 - 15:41

» Anything happening for Easter?
Site Ownership Emptyby Ambilkate Fri 22 Nov 2019 - 14:59

» Bakewell 2020
Site Ownership Emptyby KSH Tue 19 Nov 2019 - 20:04

» Snow chains?
Site Ownership Emptyby Tom A. Mon 11 Nov 2019 - 17:51

» 09 Havey Quays 29/08/19 - 03/09/19
Site Ownership Emptyby KSH Sun 20 Oct 2019 - 16:11

» Our George
Site Ownership Emptyby Polly Thu 17 Oct 2019 - 20:56

» HAPPY BIRTHDAY KEN
Site Ownership Emptyby KSH Mon 14 Oct 2019 - 22:03

» Hello all
Site Ownership Emptyby vin0114 Fri 11 Oct 2019 - 9:54

» My 2019 Adventure
Site Ownership Emptyby Polly Wed 25 Sep 2019 - 20:14

» Southport meet
Site Ownership Emptyby Adele Sun 15 Sep 2019 - 11:42

» Motor-Homers Property Log
Site Ownership Emptyby KSH Wed 4 Sep 2019 - 15:48

» 10. Southport Meet - 12th to 16th September DATES CHANGED
Site Ownership Emptyby Chocy boy Sun 1 Sep 2019 - 17:07

» Rally Locations For 2020
Site Ownership Emptyby daveandsan Wed 28 Aug 2019 - 16:23

» xmass meeting
Site Ownership Emptyby KSH Mon 26 Aug 2019 - 13:52

» Motor-Homers keeps logging out
Site Ownership Emptyby daveandsan Sat 17 Aug 2019 - 18:45

» Still kicking
Site Ownership Emptyby Wildman Sat 17 Aug 2019 - 11:13


Share
 

 Site Ownership

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Administrator

Administrator

Posts : 63
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 58
Location : Accrington

Site Ownership Empty
PostSubject: Site Ownership   Site Ownership EmptyTue 13 Nov 2012 - 18:28

I (Admin) have set this forum up on behalf of Motor-Homers
I do not own the forum or the web domain, these both belong to Motor-Homers and it's members.
Back to top Go down
http://motor-homers.co.uk
 
Site Ownership
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Information And Documentation :: About Motor-Homers, Documentation And Site Rules-
Jump to: